Select Language

Connect

Click on email address to send an email
If educator's name is highlighted, click on name to visit their website

Office Staff

Josh Bryan | Interim Principal | josh.bryan@orecity.k12.or.us

Tim Baker, Dean of Students | tim.baker@orecity.k12.or.us

Lori Cook, Head Secretary | lori.cook@orecity.k12.or.us

Bethany Bareksten, Secretary II | bethany.bareksten@orecity.k12.or.us

Attendance

Bethany Bareksten | bethany.bareksten@orecity.k12.or.us

Counseling Department

Lise Freeman | lise.freeman@orecity.k12.or.us

Carrie Dinsmore | carrie.dinsmore@orecity.k12.or.us

Credit Recovery

Tove Durbin, PLATO | tove.durbin@orecity.k12.or.us

Solution Room

Meeling Morstad | meeling.morstad@orecity.k12.or.us

Head Custodian

John Jones | john.jones@orecity.k12.or.us

21st Century Grant Program

Tasha Bell | tasha.bell@orecity.k12.or.us

Internships

Dawn Jacobs | dawn.jacobs@orecity.k12.or.us 

Kerry Alford | kerry.alford@orecity.k12.or.us

English Department

Allison Winningstad | allison.winningstad@orecity.k12.or.us

Sarah Tolstrup | sarah.tolstrup@orecity.k12.or.us

Math Department

Dillon Daniel-Hoffman | dillon.daniel-hoffman@orecity.k12.or.us

Matt Schulfer | matt.schulfer@orecity.k12.or.us

Social Studies

David Jones | david.jones@orecity.k12.or.us

Ashley Keller | ashley.keller@orecity.k12.or.us

Science

Bethany Taft | bethany.taft@orecity.k12.or.us 

Jonathan Neumann | jonathan.neumann@orecity.k12.or.us

Physical Education

Reneca Bauer | reneca.bauer@orecity.k12.or.us

DeShawn McKenzie | deshawn.mckenzie@orecity.k12.or.us

Service Learning

Bethany Taft | bethany.taft@orecity.k12.or.us 

Special Education

Tim Baker | tim.baker@orecity.k12.or.us

DeShawn McKenzie | deshawn.mckenzie@orecity.k12.or.us

Jo Seligman, Case Manager | johanna.seligman@orecity.k12.or.us

Behavior Specialist

Andrew Eby | andrew.eby@orecity.k12.or.us

Learning Strategies Program

Michael Kelleher | michael.kelleher@orecity.k12.or.us

Student Support Program

Reneca Bauer | reneca.bauer@orecity.k12.or.us

DeShawn McKenzie | deshawn.mckenzie@orecity.k12.or.us

Matt Schulfer | matt.schulfer@orecity.k12.or.us

Ashley Keller | ashley.keller@orecity.k12.or.us

Shuttle Driver/Library

Marilyn Womack | marilyn.womack@orecity.k12.or.us

Academic Prep

Christina Fast | christina.fast@orecity.k12.or.us

Dawn Jacobs | dawn.jacobs@orecity.k12.or.us 

U-Turn Room

Jami Frisius | jami.frisius@orecity.k12.or.us

Art

Jennah Snyder | jennah.snyder@orecity.k12.or.us

Campus Security

Brian Craven | brain.craven@orecity.k12.or.us