Select Language

Connect

Click on email address to send an email
If educator's name is highlighted, click on name to visit their website

::  Office Staff  ::  

Interim Principal ::  Josh Bryan
Principal Josh Bryan  josh.bryan@orecity.k12.or.us
Head Secretary  ::  Lori Cook       
Head Secretaray    lori.cook@orecity.k12.or.us
Secretary II and Attendance  ::  Bethany Bareksten
Attendance & Secretary II    bethany.bareksten@orecity.k12.or.us

 

::  Counseling Department  ::  

Lise Freeman, MSW, LCSW        
Counselor     lise.freeman@orecity.k12.or.us
Laurie Williams, MS                                                                                        Counselor -Williams    laurie.williams@orecity.k12.or.us
           
Sarah Fitts, MSW, CADC1 Family Resource Coordinator               SFitts@NWFS.org

 

::  Grant & Internship  Coordination  :: 

Tasha Bell - Grant Coordinator/Internships
Grant Coordinator     tasha.bell@orecity.k12.or.us

 

  ::  Teaching Staff  :: 

Allison Winningstad  ::  Language Arts Department
Language Arts    allison.winningstad@orecity.k12.or.us

 

Sarah Tolstrup  ::  Language Arts Department 
Language Arts   sarah.tolstrup@orecity.k12.or.us

 

Dillon Daniel-Hoffman  ::  Math Department           
Math Department 1    dillon.daniel-hoffman@orecity.k12.or.us

 

Matt Schulfer  ::  Math Department
    matt.schulfer@orecity.k12.or.us

 

David Jones  ::  Social Studies Department
    david.jones@orecity.k12.or.us

 

Ashley Keller  ::  Social Studies Dept., State Testing Coordinator
Social Studies 2    ashley.keller@orecity.k12.or.us

 

Bethany Taft  ::  Science Department
Science 1    bethany.taft@orecity.k12.or.us

 

Jonathan Neumann  ::  Science Deprtment
    jonathan.neumann@orecity.k12.or.us

 

Reneca Bauer  ::  Physical Education, Student Support
PE/Student Support 1   
reneca.bauer@orecity.k12.or.us

 

DeShawn McKenzie  ::  Physical Ed, SPED Support
PE/Student Support/SPED Support   
deshawn.mckenzie@orecity.k12.or.us

 

Edward Evans  ::  SPED Department                                                       SPED Department    edward.evans@orecity.k12.or.us

 

Andrew Eby  ::  Behavior Specialist  
    andrew.eby@orecity.k12.or.us

 

Michael Kelleher  ::  Learning Strategies Program
Learning Strategies    michael.kelleher@orecity.k12.or.us

 

 

Heather Longfellow  ::  Art Department             heather.longfellow@orecity.k12.or.us

 

Christina Fast  ::  Academic Prep grades 9 & 10   
Academic Prep    christina.fast@orecity.k12.or.us

 

Dawn Jacobs  ::  Academic Prep grades 11&12 & Senior Project
Academic Prep/Senior Project    dawn.jacobs@orecity.k12.or.us

 

Jami Frisius  ::  Student Support & U-Turn Room
U-Turn room    jami.frisius@orecity.k12.or.us

 

Meeling Morstadt ::  Technology & Solution Room
Technology & Student Support    meeling.morstadt@orecity.k12.or.us

 

 

Shuttle Driver/Library

Marilyn Womack  ::  Shuttle Driver, Library
Driver & Librarian    marilyn.womack@orecity.k12.or.us

 

Building Maintenance/Custodial

John Jones  ::  Custodian             
    john.jones@orecity.k12.or.us