Select Language

Connect

Click on email address to send an email
If educator's name is highlighted, click on name to visit their website

Office Staff

Tim Graham, Principal | tim.graham@orecity.k12.or.us

Tim Baker, Dean of Students | tim.baker@orecity.k12.or.us

Lori Cook, Head Secretary | lori.cook@orecity.k12.or.us

Bethany Bareksten, Secretary II | bethany.bareksten@orecity.k12.or.us

Tove Durbin, PLATO | tove.durbin@orecity.k12.or.us

Attendance

Bethany Bareksten | bethany.bareksten@orecity.k12.or.us

Counseling Department

Lise Freeman | lise.freeman@orecity.k12.or.us

Carrie Dinsmore | carrie.dinsmore@orecity.k12.or.us

Solution Room

Meeling Morstad | meeling.morstad@orecity.k12.or.us

Student Intervention Teacher

Wendy Miller | wendy.miller@orecity.k12.or.us

Kitchen Staff

Tove Durbin | tove.durbin@orecity.k12.or.us